Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great help from Brandon in choosing my first brand new Lexus. The staff were extremely professional and stayed very late to provide us everything we needed. Definitely coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Excellent car buying experience. Martin Mikha was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. We got the best car for the right price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I felt like a VIP from start to finish. I waited to write a review till I went through the whole process. Starting from the very beginning when I emailed the dealership with questions. Tanner responded immediately and answered all my questions. I made an appointment with Tanner and was greeted at the door. He was able to help me find the perfect car. Tanner and the Sales Manager (I didn’t get his name) did an awesome job at getting the best deal for me. Then i was sent to Marie for signing papers and it went so fast ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I felt like a VIP from start to finish. I waited to write a review till I went through the whole process. Starting from the very beginning when I emailed the dealership with questions. Tanner responded immediately and answered all my questions. I made an appointment with Tanner and was greeted at the door. He was able to help me find the perfect car. Tanner and the Sales Manager (I didn’t get his name) did an awesome job at getting the best deal for me. Then i was sent to Marie for signing papers and it went so fast ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

A second great experience at the Lexus El Cajon, especially with service advisor, Robert Mendoza. Attentive, professional, helpful above and beyond expectations. Got my RX 450h to get new hybrid battery. I was provided with a loaner, the ES 350. This was not not only "experience amazing"... it was "experience perfection"... Thanks Robert and all at your outstanding place.John L of LaJolla.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

A second great experience at the Lexus El Cajon, especially with service advisor, Robert Mendoza. Attentive, professional, helpful above and beyond expectations. Got my RX 450h to get new hybrid battery. I was provided with a loaner, the ES 350. This was not not only "experience amazing"... it was "experience perfection"... Thanks Robert and all at your outstanding place. John L of LaJolla.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

I recently bought a car from this dealership. At first it wasn’t the best experience. But after talking to Sarah V. Business Development Manager/ Guest Relations she was able to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I really appreciate her actually taking the time to listen to my concerns instead of just blowing me off. Which is what typically happens at other dealerships. I also must say that Michael H. Shop Foreman took care of me as well! I can’t thank them enough for the great customer service, you guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I recently bought a car from this dealership. At first it wasn’t the best experience. But after talking to Sarah V. Business Development Manager/ Guest Relations she was able to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I really appreciate her actually taking the time to listen to my concerns instead of just blowing me off. Which is what typically happens at other dealerships. I also must say that Michael H. Shop Foreman took care of me as well! I can’t thank them enough for the great customer service, you guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2020

Thank you Jennifer for you excellent service with my vehicle. Not all dealerships are the same, trust me!El Cajon Lexus, you are #1 in my book!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Dropped my car off for service and I was able to keep my loaner until the next day due to running a lot of errands that kept me from returning to the dealership in a timely fashion. I took a while to get my vehicle back once I arrived at the dealership just 15 minutes after they opened which was a hassle since I had errands to run.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review