Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Hani (Sales) and Marie (Financing) for my purchase. I was able to test drive the car, finalize the pricing, and complete financing and the transaction all within two (2) hours! It was a great buying experience. Thank you, Lexus El Cajon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Hani made me feel right at home as soon as I stepped on the lot. They were closed when we went but he was the one to come out and still take time after the dealer was closed to give us info on the car. We admired that so much so we went and bought the car I was looking for the very next day. Thanks again Lexus of El Cajon and hani so much your whole team seems like they want to take care of everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great help from Brandon in choosing my first brand new Lexus. The staff were extremely professional and stayed very late to provide us everything we needed. Definitely coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Excellent car buying experience. Martin Mikha was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. We got the best car for the right price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I felt like a VIP from start to finish. I waited to write a review till I went through the whole process. Starting from the very beginning when I emailed the dealership with questions. Tanner responded immediately and answered all my questions. I made an appointment with Tanner and was greeted at the door. He was able to help me find the perfect car. Tanner and the Sales Manager (I didn’t get his name) did an awesome job at getting the best deal for me. Then i was sent to Marie for signing papers and it went so fast ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I felt like a VIP from start to finish. I waited to write a review till I went through the whole process. Starting from the very beginning when I emailed the dealership with questions. Tanner responded immediately and answered all my questions. I made an appointment with Tanner and was greeted at the door. He was able to help me find the perfect car. Tanner and the Sales Manager (I didn’t get his name) did an awesome job at getting the best deal for me. Then i was sent to Marie for signing papers and it went so fast ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

We couldn't be more pleased to see that Robert went above and beyond to provide you with the world-class service you deserve. Hope your Lexus is running just like new and we can't wait to see you at your next service visit!Regards, Zeke AvilezClient Care Teameavilez@lexuselcajon.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

A second great experience at the Lexus El Cajon, especially with service advisor, Robert Mendoza. Attentive, professional, helpful above and beyond expectations. Got my RX 450h to get new hybrid battery. I was provided with a loaner, the ES 350. This was not not only "experience amazing"... it was "experience perfection"... Thanks Robert and all at your outstanding place. John L of LaJolla.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

I recently bought a car from this dealership. At first it wasn’t the best experience. But after talking to Sarah V. Business Development Manager/ Guest Relations she was able to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I really appreciate her actually taking the time to listen to my concerns instead of just blowing me off. Which is what typically happens at other dealerships. I also must say that Michael H. Shop Foreman took care of me as well! I can’t thank them enough for the great customer service, you guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I recently bought a car from this dealership. At first it wasn’t the best experience. But after talking to Sarah V. Business Development Manager/ Guest Relations she was able to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I really appreciate her actually taking the time to listen to my concerns instead of just blowing me off. Which is what typically happens at other dealerships. I also must say that Michael H. Shop Foreman took care of me as well! I can’t thank them enough for the great customer service, you guys rock!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review