Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Bobby was very professional, the car was in excellent condition-overall the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great service! Everyone was very welcoming and professional. It was my first time there and was pleasantly surprised. Logan was courteous and thorough, everything ran smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Logan was very professional and polite. When he called me to inform me of what additional service was required, he recommended the service, however, Logan was not pushy. I appreciated that interaction. Thank you for the loaner car! Thank you for washing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Lexus El Cajon took extra care and communicated with me as service was performed on my vehicle - even covered some items under my extended warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Dillon and Josh were excellent in helping me find the car that I wanted! They were very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Awesome customer service and very professional! Every part of the service is communicated no matter how big or small. Every detail is important to Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I always get great service at Lexus El Cajon! The staff makes me feel welcome, The service is excellent! I will keep coming back for all my Lexus needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I live in Carmel Mountain and I travel to El Cajon to bring my RX 350 for servicing. The customer service is excellent I recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Friendly staff, great service. My car was done on time and for the price indicated. The staff communicated with me as discussed and I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

First off, I walked into the Lexus dealer and walked around to take a look at the cars. I wasn't bombarded at first with anyone as most car dealerships do. The people at Lexus El Cajon know how to give some space to their customers before approaching which I was quite impressed. I was then greeted by Dillon Marogi and to my surprise was that he wasn't rushing us into anything or giving me and my fiance signals to try and sell us a car. He made us feel comfortable and gave his assurance to our priorities. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Excellent customer service from check-in to pick-up of my vehicle! The staff at Lexus El Cajon kept me updated on the status of my repair and made this a hassle-free, headache-free experience. Huge thanks to my service advisor, Logan, and the technician that performed the repair on my car, Enrique! The repair on my car was performed way faster than I expected that I didn’t get to enjoy my loaner as much as I wanted, which is fine by me because I get to enjoy driving my Lexus GS350 again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I did not buy from them, but will be a loyal customer going forward! Jennifer is the best and my car was taken care of like it was there own. They have my loyalty from here on out for all my service needs on both my Lexus and I will also start taking my Toyota to them too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I go way out of my way (convenience-wise) to get my service in El Cajon. They treat me with respect, have a comfortable feeling around the service center and strive to ensure I am satisfied. They stand by their cars and always give me a loaner of my choice. Good people. Logan is a friendly and agreeable person to work with and customer service with Michelle and Marie are always a priority. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

JENNIFER IS ALWAYS GREAT TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS, I CANNOT COMPLAINT. EVERYTIME I AM IN ALWAYS JENNIFER IS GREAT TO GREET ME AND LET ME GO BACK TO WORK WITH NO ISSUE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Every body at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. While my vehicle was being worked on, l was provided with a virtually new loaner car. I will recommend El Cajon Lexus to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Car in for final 6 month service after purchase. All service went fine; Chris in Service was very friendly and courteous. However, although I specifically told the person on the phone when I made my appt.. that I needed to see a Tech Rep due to issue playing songs from my phone through the car’s system. AND that that request was in the notes when I checked in, when my service was complete, there was no Tech available even though there was theoretically two Techs on the lot. I was told to wait at the Tech desk but there was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I TRUST THEM 🌈. Taking care of ALL MY NEEDS and those I didn’t think of Quality IS Job Number One With them I feel BLESSED TO have discovered El Cajon LEXUS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Lexus of El Cajon Repair Department continues to provide excellent service. The personnel are very courteous and professional. Jennifer Carrasco has been our service rep for a number of years and continues to provide very friendly and competent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

They go above and beyond to help their customers. They are always friendly and helpful. They always offer a car for my use if I do not wish to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Using Costco to purchase my car was a real plus. Sam was waiting for me with a car that met my specifications when I arrived for our appointment. He proceeded to educate me about the car and we took a test drive. It didn’t take me long to decide this was the car for me! Sam walked me around the dealership and introduced me to folks in the various departments. Everyone was very welcoming and super nice. The purchase was low key and absolutely no pressure and pretty quick based on my previous car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I have always used Lexus of El Cajon to service my IS250C and always leave there pleased with their service and friendly staff. Jennifer Carassco is who I have worked with and she is thorough, pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Liked everything, great car, great people , great car, great people, great dealership. I will recommend it to all my friends and family. Thanks for such great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

All employees where extremely friendly and helpful, most of all very professional, highly recommended anyone to go to Lexus of El Cajon. The wife and I love are new NX300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Highly recommend DILLON as a sales person. He bent over backwards to get us a good deal and provided five star service. Even picked us up at the airport so we could come and buy the car! Very knowledgeable, very easy to deal with and provides a wonderful product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

My first service visit, 5000 miles, was very pleasant. They addressed my concerns, already had entered the need for a software update, were accomodating to my request to perform an oil and filter change, even though that is not typically done at 5000 miles. The service was performed in a reasonable time frame, and the loaner car was an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Best staff any dealership could want. Great experience every time I've dealt with your store. What more can I say? I will return there again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

From the first step to the last...this dealership was just great! Sam Martindale was our sales person and not only is he fun and energetic to work worth, his knowledge of the cars on the lot is very impressive. He was super patient with me while I sat in, drove, and just plain wondered around while making my decision. He also introduced us to co workers and I found that little addition to make the whole experience even more comfortable. No pressure what so ever to purchase. He really just wanted to make sure I was happy. Everything was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

I have bought and leased many cars over the years. Leasing my RX350 From Lexus El Cajon was the best experience of all!!! I look forward to having my car serviced there. I have heard so many great things about their services. I will be recommending them to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

I just bought my first Lexus during the December to Remember event. I purchased an ES 350 and couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. The best part was Matt made the experience very easy and he was super professional. To top it off he showed me pictures of his cute new puppy to make it even better!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

I previously owned a Lexus and took it to get serviced and was amazed at how great the service was. I was never talked into getting more than I needed done. They were fast and did great work. Once my car became old I decided to get a new rx350. The sales department was amazing! I was in and out. I have never had such a great car buying experience. I will definitely be purchasing my next car there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Visited Lexus EL Cajon for a repair on my car. The service department was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and not pushy at all. I traveled a little further than normally to come here but I am glad I did. Highly recommend this store to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and have it serviced at the same place. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Always receive a great service at this dealership. Very recommend. I usually call ahead and schedule an appointment before visit, then when I’m there everything is organized accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Best service advisor on the west coast. I'm going to be bringing in all friends and family with Lexus' to Logan because he was so great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

As with every scheduled maintenance they had a loaner vehicle ready for me. They quoted me for the cost of replacing the tire and when the service was complete the total was less than what I was originally quoted. They stated that the tire was actually less expensive, which is always nice. All staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My sales person Joey was the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Honest, efficient, knowledgeable and quick to make a fair transaction. No BS and he brought the car to my house so I didn’t have to wait. Just awesome service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Joseph was a pleasure to work with and they had plenty of inventory to choose from. The car was delivered in perfect drive off condition and the process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

I just leased two new cars from Lexus El Cajon and had a superb experience. They worked hard showing me my different options and finding the exterior and interior colors that I wanted. David Bacon, the manager, was johnny on the spot about all our needs. Most of all I love the cars, an ES350 and LX350. They both drive like a dream. I highly recommend this dealership. Jose helped me with the programming and setting up of the systems in the car and he was the best and most patient person I have ever had in this regard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I've purchased many Lexus vehicles over the years, all from Lexus Escondido and Carlsbad. I decided to give El Cajon a shot since they're so close to my home. What a great decision!!! The level of customer service and attention to detail is unprecedented. The entire team over there is all about client satisfaction and will do whatever necessary to get a deal made. I would like to extend a special thank you to Ross and Joe Billones for their high level of professionalism and follow through. All promises that they made were kept 100%. I will be a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

I went to the Lexus Dealership after getting a headache at another dealership which I shall not name but made a very horrible review on. It felt like they welcomed me with open arms. Anyone who buys a car should know that dealerships are out to make money as long as you know that then you are ahead of the game. But there comes a point where they are trying to not even give a fair deal, which was not the point here. I feel like I got a fair deal and it was worth my time. Not to mention ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Lexus always does a good job servicing my six year old Lexus. My service advisor Terry Windsor is friendly, professional and efficient. I do think Lexus service pricing is high, but I knew it would be when I purchased a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

Buying a new car at this service center was a great experience. Everybody was professional and courteous. Our salesperson, Eva was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for a fast and quality service! Gabi & Emin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I had a good experience but was surprised that it took 5 days to get an Appt for regular service. The service provided was good and I'll go back in the future. One note have personell that clean cars use a clean towel to do the windows mine are totally smeared from a dirty cloth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

I am extremely pleased with my new Lexus LX 570 and my purchase experience with Lexus of El Cajon as excellent, from start to finish. Starting with my first I contact could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance through this entire experience. As I discussed with Sean Crowley I had set up an appointment with one of your competitors, but decided to check with your dealership, before going. Sean returned my call, and based on my discussion with him, I decided to change course and work with your dealership. Sean was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional, and worked to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Each time I take my car to El Cajon Lexus Service Dept. I make sure that I scheduled my appointment with Jennifer. She always has a smile on her face, is very professional and she knows cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Martin Mikha is an excellent sales rep! Martin listened to my needs and worked very hard to give me the best deal! This is my first Lexus, and I am very satisfied. BAP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Glenn Turner was very helpful & professional. He was so easy to talk with and he listened to our needs and concerns. He was a pleasure to work with and is a credit to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

I have been having my car serviced by my lexus dealer since I bought my car in 2006. My car looks great and runs even better. Jennifer is my go to service rep. She is professional and so smart. I met her right out of the parts department. Josh was my rep at the time. He is missed. However, Jennifer is filling his shoes nicely. I will continue to care for my lexus at lexus of el cajon. I do miss the days where I could pull up and just wait for my rep. Now, all these strange people (3) sit out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

I love that my car is so clean when I have it serviced. Terry Windsor is the best. very professional and my car is ready quickly. thank you so much. I will continue to have my car serviced here and will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

This was my first new car purchase. I contacted the dealership through their website and received an invitation to come out to the dealership to test drive the two vehicles I was interested in. I couldn't make it out that weekend as I originally had planned, but a change in my schedule on a Monday freed my afternoon, and I gave them a call. Yesenia Denise Mitra had her partner Martin Mikha were extremely professional, communicative, and personable. Not once did I feel pressure or uneasy during this shopping experience. I would recommend them without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

I switched dealerships because of the enhancements that David Wolfson brought to this dealership. David has many years of experience and I enjoy the way he handles all aspects when you take your car in to be serviced. Everyone is courteous, efficient and dedicated. It's all about the customer experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Customers for nearly 20 years going back to our first car when it was Bob Baker Lexus. We are now on our 4th Lexus plus a used 2000 Mercedes C230 that lasted forever. On the first Lexus, my wife broke down on I-15 around 2:00 PM, called a taxi to take her to Bob Baker (El Cajon) Lexus and walked out with a new car by 4:30 PM. Boy was I surprised when I received a call that she had broken down on the highway, but not to worry, she was buying a new Lexus. Good people, good service and good cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

We use to go somewhere else but we decided to look for another location with the best service. My husband found Lexus of El Cajon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

very pleased with the recent service experience...as usual. everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. Perry, my service representative, was exceptional....everything that he told me happened just as he had said including the time that my vehicle would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

The service department is both knowledgeable and polite. Entire experience was outstanding. I was given an estimated time for service, provided with a loaner, enabling me to keep three important appointments, and called when my car was ready to be picked up. Recommend Lexus El Cajon without any qualifications or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

Just a Saturday oil change. A great convenience. Done quickly and answered questions about my fog lights and headlight washers. And the price is right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

I took my Lexus in for 50,000 mile check up. I received excellent customer service. My service consultant Terry Windsor was great and so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

I have been a customer here since I purchased my LS 430. I greatly appreciate the complete, detailed service my car receives and the personal, courteous care I receive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

My representative went beyond his duty to make sure my car was ready sooner than usual! I appreciate him going thru extra service in order to have my car ready sooner, and have someone stay overtime to install my tire! Thank. You ! Joan. Roesch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

Really appreciate the rental, that helps a lot. People are great. Kindof of pricey but it is worth it for having a Lexus. Will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

What a great experience! No hassle, no pressure, and very easy to negotiate a great price on a fantastic car. Jade is awesome. She made the whole process of buying a car easy....the way it should be. I've been to other dealers which appeared too busy to assist you or were multitasking several clients at the same time. What a turn off. If you're interested in a Lexus, do yourself a favor and give this dealership an opportunity. They put Mercedes Benz of San Diego to shame. Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

Great service and people. I have bought 3 cars from them in the last three years and I am always treated great. If I were to recommend a dealership and a ownership group it would be lexus el cajon and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2014

I have never written a review before, however I feel when you have such a great experience, from professional, courteous, and knowledgeable people, they deserve to be recognized. From walking in the door, to leaving in my new car, I have never been happier. I feel a part of the Lexus family now, and will never go anywhere else! Kristy S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2012

Eva Martin is a very patient and energetic person , the right qualities for a sales person. She was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable without being pushy at all. The best part of the whole buying experience was the detail oriented test drive where she took lot of effort to explain and help us explore the various features and capabilities of the Lexus rx 350. We test drove the car in hilly and plain terrain, freeway, sharp curves, parking lot and more. From explaining the various package options to going through all the available inventory , she went through the process in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2012

Our experience was more than we expected. Preview of the car, test drive and discussion of price was handled very professionally and thoroughly. We had several questions which were answered to our satisfaction. Eva, the sales person, was with another customer at one time and Matt stepped in and followed through. We wanted a specific car and color....the search was instigated and the car was found, delivered on time. Clean, neat and a show piece. Eva guided us thru the basics of operation, discussed the printed material that was provided, helped us set up our cell phones for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2012

I passed three Lexus dealerships to get to Lexus El Cajon. The reason being, I had poor experiences at two of the dealerships much closer to my area. Lexus El Cajon came highly recommended by a friend who had purchased there recently, and I was not disappointed in the least bit. The staff was friendly and helpful, my sales woman Eva Martin was knowledgeable and courteous. She made me feel comfortable about the purchase and did not pressure or hard sell at all. Matthew Hollander helped with some of the finer details of the purchase including a set of rims ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

Absolutely the best Car Dealer Experience in my 78-years - Incredible Dealership in every way possible - Visited once, choose vehicle - everything else completed by email, fax, phone or at our home. All Paperwork, Financing, new Car delivery and trade-in pickup performed at our home - wonderful experience,makes one want to go back and buy another vehicle! Anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle within a 250-miles of El Cajon Lexus would be crazy, if they did not visit this Dealership first! Wonderful folks. Outstanding Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I am very pleased to see this facility under new management. Huge difference in service and affordability. It is heaven having working air cnditioning again. Thank You!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2012

Christian Sanchez was an excellant sales representative, he helped us through a trade in and purchase of an expiring lease agreement involving a purchase and in addition a purchase of a new automobile. He was very responsive to returning our calls and e-mails in addition he followed through on all of our questions and resolved our issues promptly. He made the car buying experience a pleasure with no high pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2012

I went to this dealership in search of a new IS 250 which is where I meet miss Eva Martin and although I have not purchased a car yet, I was very impressed with Eva's knowledge of the product, her friendy no pressure sales approach and professionalism. When I do decide to make my purchase, I will only buy from Lexus of El Cajon because of Eva Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2012

We were very impressed with the professionalism of Eva Martin, at El Cajon Lexus. She was helpful without being "pushy" and she knew the vehicles. She also offered to provide additional follow-up training on the navigational system (which I especially appreciated).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

This year I made my second purchase from this dealership when I bought a new LX570. I have worked with Ms. Eva Martin before and am again very satisfied with the thoroughness of detail and the ease with which the entire transaction was accomplished. As I live out of state I was very pleased with the dealership for providing some accommodations to make my travels easier. I will always buy my Lexus vehicles from Lexus El Cajon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

I went to Lexus El Cajon for my new IS250 and was very pleased with the quality of service provided by Christian Sanchez, from the moment I pulled up in the parking lot to the moment I drove off in my new car. He gave me brief info about a few models and then allowed me to look at them on my own, but still was nearby to answer any questions. He never made me feel pressured about purchasing the car and allowed me to take my time with my decision. He made sure I was getting the best possible ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2012

I went to many different dealerships and test drove many different vehicles and just did not find the sales person to be as freindly or as knowledgeable as Christian Sanchez. He made me feel like an old freind that he had not seen in awhile. Every question I had he had an answer or he went to ask someone who had the answer. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend this dealership to my friends & family. I too am in sales and understand the relationship and trust you must build in a short period of time with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2012

This was a big switch from a Honda Accord to my new Lexus ES350. Everything of this car is phenomenal. The interior's wood trim and the interiors tan leather upholstery really goes nice with the ice white exterior. We got our Lexus pretty fully loaded. The navi works excellent and the backup camera does it's job beautifully! This car feels like your riding on a cloud especially when you are in the back seat! It was the first Lexus and probably won't be the last, thanks to the very knowledgeable, friendly customer service representaive Christian Sanchez. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2012

Although I haven't purchased my car yet it must be mentioned that the service is nothing short of professional and friendly. I went in to look for my future Lexus vehicle and was immediately greeted by one of the sales guys named Christian. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and when he didn't know something he would find out for us right away. I really appreciated his patience as I had lots of questions and tested a couple of cars. I also appreciated the fact that he wasn't really "pushy". I am definitely going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2012

The experience was wonderful from start to finish. I corresponded with Royal via email for several days prior to visiting the dealership (I live 2 hours away from any Lexus dealership)...Royal was pleasant, courteous and exteremly helpful with finding the most luxurious vehicle that fit our needs, tastes and budget. When my family and I finally made the drive out he and Zafar were ready for us, and within a couple of hours we were on our way home in our new GX. Zafar was great to work with and the kindess gentleman while guiding us thru the process. Kathy ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review